Board Members

Dusty Albright

President

dustya@usd361.org

Position 4

Term Expires 12/25

Greg Bauer

Vice-President

gregb@usd361.org

Position 3

Term Expires 12/23

Jarrett Schmidt

Member

jarretts@usd361.org

Position 1

Term Expires 12/23

Jan Misak

Member

janm@usd361.org

Position 2

Term Expires 12/23

Bret Walker

Member

bretw@uds361.org

Position 5

Term Expires 12/25

Samantha Troyer

Member

samanthat@usd361.org

Position 6

Term Expires 12/25

Juliana Whisman

Member

julianaw@usd361.org

At-Large

Term Expires 12/23